Cathi Powell - Chair

Treasurer, Clay County
211 W Main Ste. 201
Vermillion, SD 57069

Fay Bueno - Vice Chair

Finance Officer, City of Sturgis
1040 Second St., Suite 103
Sturgis, SD 57785
Phone: 605.347.4422

Duane Alm - Member

Aberdeen Board of Education
1716 Miller Lane
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: 605.351.9747

Steve Rhody - Member

Deuel County Commissioner
47392 SD Highway 28
Toronto, SD 57268
Phone: 605.690.8041

Tom Huber - Member

Finance Officer, City of Sioux Falls
224 West 9th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Mary McClung - Member

Finance Officer, City of Harrisburg
P.O. Box 26
Harrisburg, SD 57032

Anita Peterson - Member

Haakon Board of Education
P.O. Box 735
Philip, SD 57567-0735

Past performance does not guarantee future results. The performance data quoted represents past performance and current returns may be lower or higher. An investment in the Fund is not insured or guaranteed by the FDIC or any other government agency. Although the Fund seeks to preserve the value of your investment at $1.00 per share, it is possible to lose money by investing in the Fund. Any investment products offered are not backed or guaranteed by any bank, nor are they insured by the FDIC, and they may lose value.

Copyright 2018 South Dakota Public Funds Investment Trust (SD FIT)
All Rights Reserved